logo

Help SUPPORT Miss J's Forum by shopping through: Miss J's AMAZON PORTAL

Welcome Guest! To enable all features please Login.
Registrations are CLOSED. Please see this topic for more information.

Notification

Icon
Error

5 Pages123>»
Options
Go to last post Go to first unread
Offline MissJ  
#1 Posted : Saturday, October 25, 2008 12:35:29 PM(UTC)

Time for an update. I'd love to hear how the CPs are working for everyone else too.

I've been using CPs for 7 months now. My skin is looking the best it's ever looked. I've gotten amazing compliments about my age too! Just last night someone I had just met thought I was only in my early 40's and last month I got carded at a Cubs game (rule to card under 35 yr olds). Not bad for a 50 year old, IMHO.

What have the CPs done for me? Tightened up my skin, improved the laxity and crepyness, made the pores smaller, removed skin tags, changed the texture of poor skin, improved the health of my nails (former peelers/spliters), & gotten rid of most of my calloused, fissured, dry skin on my feet (there are layers and layers of old, nasty skin getting removed, so it takes time).